Contact Information

Board of Elections
1300 East Second Street
Suite 103
Defiance, Ohio 43512

Pamela S. Schroeder (R), Director
Michael Yambor (D), Deputy Director
Johanna Diehl (D), Chairperson
Brenda K. Griffith (D), Member
Steven J. Sondergaard (R), Member
Stanley J. Yoder (R), Member

P: (419) 782-2906
P: (419) 782-8543
F: (419) 782-5773

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Defiance County prohibits discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, and where applicable, sex, marital status, familial status, parental status, religion, sexual orientation or political beliefs. Defiance County is also an equal opportunity employer.

Site Developed by Theano Point.